Announcements

PRECAUTIONARY MEASURES IN RESPONSE TO COVID-19

Gardens by the Bay is monitoring the COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) situation closely and taking guidance from the Ministry of Health. The well-being of our visitors remains a priority, and we are vigilant about the precautionary measures that have already been put in place. Click here for more information.

Cancellation of Garden Rhapsody 8.45pm show on 28 Mar (Sat)

In support of Earth Hour on 28 Mar (Sat), the lights on the Supertrees will be turned off from 8.30pm to 9.30pm and the Garden Rhapsody 8.45pm show will be cancelled. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

PSI READINGS

Click here for more information on the latest readings.

 

Closure Dates

Supertree Observatory

Supertree Observatory will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2020

Tue, 28 Jan  Mon, 24 Feb  Mon, 30 Mar 
Mon, 27 Apr  Tue, 26 May  Mon, 22 Jun 
Mon, 27 Jul  Mon, 31 Aug  Mon, 7 Sep 
Mon, 26 Oct  Mon, 23 Nov  Mon, 28 Dec 

Floral Fantasy

Please note that Floral Fantasy will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2020

Mon, 6 Jan  Mon, 3 Feb  Mon, 9 Mar 
Mon, 13 Apr  Mon, 11 May  Mon, 8 Jun 
Mon, 6 Jul  Mon, 3 Aug  Mon, 14 Sep 
Mon, 5 Oct  Mon, 2 Nov  Mon, 7 Dec 

*Flower Dome

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2020

Tue, 14 Jan  Tue, 3 Mar  Tue, 7 Apr 
Tue, 19 May  Tue, 16 Jun  Tue, 14 Jul 
Tue, 18 Aug  Tue, 22 Sep  Tue, 13 Oct 
Tue, 10 Nov  Tue, 15 Dec   

*Cloud Forest

Cloud Forest will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2020

Mon, 13 Jan  Mon, 10 Feb  Mon, 2 Mar 
Mon, 6 Apr  Mon, 18 May  Mon, 15 Jun 
Mon, 13 Jul  Mon, 17 Aug  Mon, 21 Sep 
Mon, 12 Oct  Mon, 9 Nov  Mon, 14 Dec 

OCBC Skyway

OCBC Skyway will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2020

Mon, 20 Jan  Mon, 17 Feb  Mon, 23 Mar 
Mon, 20 Apr  Mon, 4 May  Mon, 1 Jun 
Mon, 20 Jul  Mon, 24 Aug  Mon, 28 Sep 
Mon, 19 Oct  Mon, 16 Nov  Mon, 21 Dec 

Far East Organization Children's Garden

Far East Organization Children's Garden will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed every Monday for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2019

Mon, 9 Sep  Mon, 16 Sep  Mon, 23 Sep  Mon, 30 Sep  Mon, 7 Oct  Mon, 14 Oct 
Mon, 21 Oct  Tue, 29 Oct  Mon, 4 Nov  Mon, 11 Nov  Mon, 18 Nov  Mon, 25 Nov 
Mon, 2 Dec  Mon, 9 Dec  Mon, 16 Dec  Mon, 23 Dec  Mon, 30 Dec   

 

2020

Mon, 6 Jan  Mon, 13 Jan  Mon, 20 Jan  Wed, 29 Jan  Mon, 3 Feb  Mon, 10 Feb 
Mon, 17 Feb  Mon, 24 Feb  Mon, 2 Mar  Mon, 9 Mar  Mon, 16 Mar  Mon, 23 Mar 
Mon, 30 Mar  Mon, 6 Apr  Mon, 13 Apr  Mon, 20 Apr  Mon, 27 Apr  Mon, 4 May 
Mon, 11 May  Mon, 18 May  Tue, 26 May  Mon, 1 Jun  Mon, 8 Jun  Mon, 15 Jun 
Mon, 22 Jun  Mon, 29 Jun  Tue, 7 Jul  Mon, 13 Jul  Mon, 20 Jul  Mon, 27 Jul 
Mon, 3 Aug  Tue, 11 Aug  Mon, 17 Aug  Mon, 24 Aug  Mon, 31 Aug  Mon, 7 Sep 
Mon, 14 Sep  Mon, 21 Sep  Mon, 28 Sep  Mon, 5 Oct  Mon, 12 Oct  Mon, 19 Oct 
Mon, 26 Oct  Mon, 2 Nov  Mon, 9 Nov  Tue, 17 Nov  Mon, 23 Nov  Mon, 30 Nov 
Mon, 7 Dec  Mon, 14 Dec  Mon, 21 Dec  Mon, 28 Dec     

WHAT'S ON

Sydney Rock Orchid
(Dendrobium speciosum)

What's Blooming

What's Blooming

  • Feature date: 26 Feb 2020

  • Flower Dome

Find out more

What's your Gardens' Story?


#GARDENSBYTHEBAY

Share your Gardens’ moments with us on Instagram!


Gardens by the Bay is an Institution of Public Character and registered charity under the Charities Act, and is proud to receive the Charity Transparency Award 2019. The Gardens has a strong public service element as a national garden that presents wide-ranging floral displays and community programmes to a broad segment of the population.

 

CONTACT US