Announcements

Temporary closure of Serene Garden, World of Plants and The Meadow

The following areas will be closed till further notice due to the setup of Dale Chihuly: Glass in Bloom. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. 
From 26 Mar: Serene Garden
From 9 Apr: World of Plants (from World of Palms to Discovery)
From 19 Apr: The Meadow

 

Stricter social distancing measures in place

For everyone's safety, visitors are reminded to wear a mask at all times, including during photo taking, and to maintain a group size of no more than 8 people with no intermingling between groups.  Please see details here. We seek everyone’s cooperation to do your part by following the safety measures in the Gardens so as to create a safe environment for all to enjoy.  

Pre-booking of entry time slot required for all visitors

Please note that all visitors to the attractions are required to pre-book an entry time slot online, and to visit during the selected time to ensure safe distancing and to better regulate crowds. This will help to create a safer environment for all. We appreciate your understanding and patience on this matter. For more information, click here.

Far East Organization Children's Garden Admission Policy

To promote a safe environment at the Children's Garden,

  1. Adult visitors are permitted entry only if accompanying a child aged 12 and below.
  2. Due to capacity limitations, each child can only be accompanied by a maximum of 1 adult during weekends, public and school holidays. Our peak hours are from 10.00am - 12.00pm and 4.00pm - 6.00pm.

Audio Tour operations 

Audio Tour services remain suspended till further notice.
Click here to find out more.

PSI readings

Click here for more information on the latest readings.

 

Closure Dates

Floral Fantasy

Please note that Floral Fantasy will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2021

Mon, 18 Jan Mon, 1 Feb Mon, 1 Mar Mon, 5 Apr Mon, 3 May
Mon, 7 Jun Mon, 5 Jul Mon, 2 Aug Mon, 6 Sep Mon, 11 Oct
Mon, 8 Nov Mon, 6 Dec      

*Flower Dome

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2021

Tue, 12 Jan Tue, 23 Feb Tue, 23 Mar Tue, 20 Apr Tue, 11 May
Tue, 15 Jun Tue, 13 Jul Tue, 17 Aug Tue, 14 Sep Tue, 5 Oct
Tue, 23 Nov Tue, 14 Dec      

*Cloud Forest

Cloud Forest will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2021

Mon, 11 Jan Mon, 22 Feb Mon, 22 Mar Mon, 19 Apr Mon, 10 May
Mon, 14 Jun Mon, 12 Jul Mon, 16 Aug Mon, 13 Sep Mon, 4 Oct
Mon, 22 Nov Mon, 13 Dec      

 

OCBC Skyway

OCBC Skyway will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2021

Wed, 10 Feb Wed, 17 Mar Mon, 12 Apr Mon, 17 May Mon, 21 Jun
Mon, 19 Jul Mon, 23 Aug Mon, 20 Sep Mon, 18 Oct Mon, 15 Nov
Mon, 20 Dec        

Far East Organization Children's Garden

Far East Organization Children's Garden will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed every Monday for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2021

Mon, 4 Jan Mon, 11 Jan Mon, 18 Jan Mon, 25 Jan Mon, 1 Feb Mon, 8 Feb
Tue, 16 Feb Mon, 22 Feb Mon, 1 Mar Mon, 8 Mar Mon, 15 Mar Mon, 22 Mar
Mon, 29 Mar Mon, 5 Apr Mon, 12 Apr Mon, 19 Apr Mon, 26 Apr Tue, 4 May
Mon, 10 May Mon, 17 May Mon, 24 May Mon, 31 May Mon, 7 Jun Mon, 14 Jun
Mon, 21 Jun Mon, 28 Jun Tue, 6 Jul Mon, 12 Jul Mon, 19 Jul Mon, 26 Jul
Mon, 2 Aug Wed, 11 Aug Mon, 16 Aug Mon, 23 Aug Mon, 30 Aug Mon, 6 Sep
Mon, 13 Sep Mon, 20 Sep Mon, 27 Sep Mon, 4 Oct Mon, 11 Oct Mon, 18 Oct
Mon, 25 Oct Mon, 1 Nov Mon, 8 Nov Mon, 15 Nov Mon, 22 Nov Mon, 29 Nov
Mon, 6 Dec Mon, 13 Dec Mon, 20 Dec Mon, 27 Dec    

OUR HIGHLIGHTS

Cuipo
(Cavanillesia platanifolia)

What's Blooming

What's Blooming

  • Feature date: 14 April 2021

  • Supertree Grove & Secret Life of Trees

Find out more
Once Upon a Time on the Orient Express

Once Upon a Time on the Orient Express

  • Sat, 12 Dec 2020 - Sun, 12 Sep 2021 (extended!)

  • West Lawn (Next to Bayfront Plaza)

Find out more

What's your Gardens' Story?


#GARDENSBYTHEBAY

Share your Gardens’ moments with us on Instagram!


Gardens by the Bay is an Institution of Public Character and registered charity under the Charities Act, and is proud to receive the Charity Transparency Award 2019. The Gardens has a strong public service element as a national garden that presents wide-ranging floral displays and community programmes to a broad segment of the population.

 

CONTACT US