Announcements

Access to Supertree Grove and The Meadow during Christmas Wonderland

From now – 26 Dec, Supertree Grove, OCBC Skyway, Supertree Food Hall and The Meadow will be gated during Christmas Wonderland. An admission ticket will be required. Visitors without a Christmas Wonderland ticket are advised to visit before 3.00pm (Mon - Thu) or 2.00pm (Fri - Sun, 24 - 26 Dec). For more information, click here.

PSI readings

Click here for more information on the latest readings.

 

Closure Dates

Floral Fantasy

Please note that Floral Fantasy will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2019

Mon, 16 Sep  Mon, 21 Oct 
Mon, 18 Nov  Mon, 16 Dec 

 

2020

Mon, 6 Jan  Mon, 3 Feb  Mon, 9 Mar 
Mon, 13 Apr  Mon, 11 May  Mon, 8 Jun 
Mon, 6 Jul  Mon, 3 Aug  Mon, 14 Sep 
Mon, 5 Oct  Mon, 2 Nov  Mon, 7 Dec 

*Flower Dome

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2019

Tue, 15 Oct  Mon, 4 Nov 

 

2020

Tue, 14 Jan  Tue, 11 Feb  Tue, 3 Mar 
Tue, 7 Apr  Tue, 19 May  Tue, 16 Jun 
Tue, 14 Jul  Tue, 18 Aug  Tue, 22 Sep 
Tue, 13 Oct  Tue, 10 Nov  Tue, 15 Dec 

*Cloud Forest

Cloud Forest will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2019

Mon, 23 Sep  Mon, 14 Oct 
Tue, 5 Nov  Mon, 9 Dec 

 

2020

Mon, 13 Jan  Mon, 10 Feb  Mon, 2 Mar 
Mon, 6 Apr  Mon, 18 May  Mon, 15 Jun 
Mon, 13 Jul  Mon, 17 Aug  Mon, 21 Sep 
Mon, 12 Oct  Mon, 9 Nov  Mon, 14 Dec 

OCBC Skyway

OCBC Skyway will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2020

Mon, 20 Jan  Mon, 17 Feb  Mon, 23 Mar 
Mon, 20 Apr  Mon, 4 May  Mon, 1 Jun 
Mon, 20 Jul  Mon, 24 Aug  Mon, 28 Sep 
Mon, 19 Oct  Mon, 16 Nov  Mon, 21 Dec 

Far East Organization Children's Garden

Far East Organization Children's Garden will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2019

Mon, 9 Sep  Mon, 16 Sep  Mon, 23 Sep  Mon, 30 Sep  Mon, 7 Oct  Mon, 14 Oct 
Mon, 21 Oct  Tue, 29 Oct  Mon, 4 Nov  Mon, 11 Nov  Mon, 18 Nov  Mon, 25 Nov 
Mon, 2 Dec  Mon, 9 Dec  Mon, 16 Dec  Mon, 23 Dec  Mon, 30 Dec   

 

2020

Mon, 6 Jan  Mon, 13 Jan  Mon, 20 Jan  Wed, 29 Jan  Mon, 3 Feb  Mon, 10 Feb 
Mon, 17 Feb  Mon, 24 Feb  Mon, 2 Mar  Mon, 9 Mar  Mon, 16 Mar  Mon, 23 Mar 
Mon, 30 Mar  Mon, 6 Apr  Mon, 13 Apr  Mon, 20 Apr  Mon, 27 Apr  Mon, 4 May 
Mon, 11 May  Mon, 18 May  Tue, 26 May  Mon, 1 Jun  Mon, 8 Jun  Mon, 15 Jun 
Mon, 22 Jun  Mon, 29 Jun  Tue, 7 Jul  Mon, 13 Jul  Mon, 20 Jul  Mon, 27 Jul 
Mon, 3 Aug  Tue, 11 Aug  Mon, 17 Aug  Mon, 24 Aug  Mon, 31 Aug  Mon, 7 Sep 
Mon, 14 Sep  Mon, 21 Sep  Mon, 28 Sep  Mon, 5 Oct  Mon, 12 Oct  Mon, 19 Oct 
Mon, 26 Oct  Mon, 2 Nov  Mon, 9 Nov  Tue, 17 Nov  Mon, 23 Nov  Mon, 30 Nov 
Mon, 7 Dec  Mon, 14 Dec  Mon, 21 Dec  Mon, 28 Dec     

 

WHAT'S ON

Play a part in the making of the Founders’ Memorial

Play a part in the making of the Founders’ Memorial

  • Until 31 Dec 2019

Find out more
Of Seeds and Senses

"Of Seeds and Senses"
Outdoor walking tour series

  • 14 Dec 2019

  • Gardens by the Bay

Find out more

Poinsettia Relatives (Euphorbia spp.)

What's Blooming

What's Blooming

  • Feature date: 4 Dec 2019

  • World of Plants

Find out more

What's your Gardens' Story?


#GARDENSBYTHEBAY

Share your Gardens’ moments with us on Instagram!


Gardens by the Bay is an Institution of Public Character and registered charity under the Charities Act, and is proud to receive the Charity Transparency Award 2019. The Gardens has a strong public service element as a national garden that presents wide-ranging floral displays and community programmes to a broad segment of the population.

 

CONTACT US