Announcements

Far East Organization Children's Garden peak hours

Due to capacity limitations and to ensure sufficient space for safe distancing, each child cannot be accompanied by more than 1 adult in Children's Garden during weekends, public and school holidays. Please also note that peak hours during these days are from 10.00am - 12.00pm, and 4.00pm - 6.00pm. We seek your kind understanding and apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Stricter social distancing measures in place

With stricter social distancing measures in place, visitors are reminded to wear a mask at all times, including during photo taking, and to keep a safe distance between each other, especially in queues. Please see details here. We seek everyone’s cooperation to do your part by following the safety measures in the Gardens so as to create a safe environment for all to enjoy.

OCBC Skyway reopens to the public

OCBC Skyway is now open to all visitors. Flower Dome, Cloud Forest, Children's Garden and selected F&B establishments, services & amenities have also resumed operations and are open to the rest of the public. For further updates on our reopening and new visiting guidelines, click here.

Pre-booking of entry time slot required for all visitors

Pleae note that all visitors of the attractions are required to pre-book an entry time slot online, and to visit during the selected time to ensure safe distancing and to better regulate crowds. This will help to create a safer environment for all. We appreciate your understanding and patience on this matter. For more information, click here.

Shuttle Service, Audio Tour and Auto Rider operations 

Shuttle Service is available for ticket holders and Friends of the Gardens with a valid same day time slot to the attractions. Please note operating hours are from 9.00am - 9.00pm (last ride at 8.45pm). Audio Tour and Auto Rider services remain suspended till further notice. Click here to find out more.

PSI READINGS

Click here for more information on the latest readings.

 

Closure Dates

*Flower Dome

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2020

Tue, 18 Aug Tue, 22 Sep Tue, 13 Oct Tue, 10 Nov Tue, 15 Dec

*Cloud Forest

Cloud Forest will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2020

Mon, 21 Sep  Mon, 12 Oct Mon, 9 Nov Mon, 14 Dec

 

OCBC Skyway

OCBC Skyway will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2020

Mon, 19 Oct Mon, 16 Nov Mon, 21 Dec

Far East Organization Children's Garden

Far East Organization Children's Garden will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed every Monday for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.


2020

Mon, 3 Aug  Tue, 11 Aug Mon, 17 Aug  Mon, 24 Aug  Mon, 31 Aug  Mon, 7 Sep
Mon, 14 Sep  Mon, 21 Sep Mon, 28 Sep  Mon, 5 Oct  Mon, 12 Oct  Mon, 19 Oct 
Mon, 26 Oct  Mon, 2 Nov  Mon, 9 Nov  Tue, 17 Nov  Mon, 23 Nov  Mon, 30 Nov
Mon, 7 Dec  Mon, 14 Dec Mon, 21 Dec  Mon, 28 Dec    

OUR HIGHLIGHTS

Pocket Gardens Surprise: A Bit of England

Pocket Gardens Surprise: A Bit of England

Find out more
vOilah! France Singapore Festival Programmes

vOilah! France Singapore Festival Programmes

Find out more
Colours in Bloom - Rangoli-inspired Terracotta Pots Workshop

Colours in Bloom:
Rangoli-inspired Terracotta Pots Workshop

Find out more

Cochliostema odoratissimum

What's Blooming

What's Blooming

  • Feature date: 14 Oct 2020

  • Cloud Forest

Find out more

What's your Gardens' Story?


#GARDENSBYTHEBAY

Share your Gardens’ moments with us on Instagram!


Gardens by the Bay is an Institution of Public Character and registered charity under the Charities Act, and is proud to receive the Charity Transparency Award 2019. The Gardens has a strong public service element as a national garden that presents wide-ranging floral displays and community programmes to a broad segment of the population.

 

CONTACT US